♦ Academic Search Complete. Multidisciplinary database of full-text articles from scholarly journals, magazines, government documents and other sources. Be sure to "Choose Databases" and add the Literature Databases to your search.
♦ Chaucer Bibliography. The Chaucer Bibliography Online is supported by The University of Texas at San Antonio Library and The New Chaucer Society. This bibliography includes Chaucer studies from 1975 until the present.
♦ JSTOR. Articles from scholarly journals in the arts and sciences.
♦ Middle English Compendium. Dictionaries, bibliographies and related sources on Middle English.
♦ MLA (Modern Language Association International Bibliography). Articles, books,and more on modern languages, philosophy, literatures, folklore and linguistics.
♦ Project Muse. Articles from scholarly journals in the arts, humanities and social sciences.
♦ Scopus. Discover citations with some full-text articles in science, medicine, technology, and the social sciences. Includes tracking by citation, and identifying high impact articles.
♦ Shakespeare Bibliography. The World Shakespeare Bibliography Online is a searchable electronic database consisting of the most comprehensive record of Shakespeare-related scholarship and theatrical productions published or produced worldwide from 1960 to the present.
♦ Academic Video Online. More than 48,000 video titles spanning essential subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, history, music, film, and more.
♦ Films on Demand. Streaming video database that offers over 20,000 titles, and covers a variety of academic subjects, from producers such as BBC, PBS, Meridian, National Geographic, and more. Links can be shared through email, integrated into Canvas, or viewed in the classroom.
♦ EBL (Electronic Book Library): Results may be viewed online or downloaded. (Download requires an Adobe ID and Adobe Digital Editions (or another ePub Reader app).
♦ EBSCObooks — browse by category. Results may be viewed online or downloaded. (Download requires an Adobe ID and Adobe Digital Editions (or another ePub Reader app).
♦ HathiTrust Digital Library. Preserves and provides access to material scanned by Google, some Internet Archive books, and some scanned locally by partner institutions.
LibriVox Audiobooks: Listen to free audiobooks on your computer, iPod, other mobile device, or burn onto a CD. LibriVox volunteers record chapters of books in the public domain, and release the audio files back onto the net for free. Most of the texts are from Project Gutenberg, and the Internet Archive hosts the audio files.